DRF Info

The Dana Running Foundation Mission:

The purposes of the Foundation:

  1. To establish and foster organizational and financial support and to create a positive environment for the student athletes of Dana Hills High School (DHHS) to succeed in athletics and academics.
  2. To foster and maintain school spirit among the students, faculty, parents, and the community of DHHS.
  3. To encourage adult support and assistance in promoting the boys and girls Cross Country and Track & Field (X-C/T&F) program of DHHS.

2017 Board Members:
President – Kas Keyvan kaskeyvan@gmail.com
Vice President – Brian Cross cross.b@att.net
Treasurer – Daniel Niednagel niednagel@yahoo.com
Secretary – Angi Hansen angihansen@yahoo.com
Members of Large:
Courtney Batteron cbgb5@cox.net
Burga Kalz Fuller burgakfuller@gmail.com
Joanna Keyvan joanna.keyvan@gmail.com
Kris Landgraf klandgraf@cox.net
Sara McHale sahou7@aol.com
Kathy Newkirk kathynewkirk@icloud.com
Susan Rodgers srodgers3@gmail.com
Audra Smith respecialist@cox.net
Cheryl Stein adlibstudios@icloud.com

*For complete copy of the By-laws, contact Kas Keyvan or Angi Hansen.

Share

Comments are closed